The Brentson University Trilogy

***Please note each book is sold individually and not as a set.***

I left Brentson in the dead of night and made a promise that I would never return.

I was determined to leave my past behind, but here’s the thing about it:

It always has a way of hunting you down.

Now, I’m face-to-face with Nash Henson, my ex-boyfriend, heir to the Henson fortune, and crowned king of Brentson University.

He’ll never forgive me for what I’ve done.

And when he’s done playing his game with me, there won’t be anything left.

Because he’s determined to destroy me.

Additional information

The Brentson University Trilogy

Devious Game Paperback, Devious Game Alternate Cover Paperback, Devious Secret Paperback, Devious Secret Alternate Cover Paperback, Devious Heir Paperback, Devious Heir Alternate Cover Paperback